If you’re interested in picking up any of our CDs, see one of our members for a free copy!

“Actually just free. We’re not a business and these CDs aren’t doing any good under my (our?) bed.” – Neil Guertin, Bass

Everything’s Been Done (2009)

  1. Intro
  2. Star Wars
  3. Sit Down You’re Rockin’ the Boat (Will Mallia)
  4. Lullaby (Kodi Taylor)
  5. Fell In Love (Alex Karantza)
  6. Code Monkey (Creative Commons! Listen/Download)
  7. Lonesome Road
  8. Old Saint Louis
  9. Moondance (Bryce Cooney)
  10. Stars and Stripes
  11. Hallelujah (Kodi Taylor)
  12. Romeo and Juliet (Craig Martek)
  13. Whatsername (Michael Ho)
  14. Once Upon A Time

Live from the Pickle Factory (2006)

  1. Intro
  2. Who Will Buy?
  3. Irish Lullabye
  4. Title of the Song
  5. It’s Only a Paper Moon
  6. What Kind of Fool am I?
  7. Beginning to See the Light
  8. Home on the Range
  9. Somewhere
  10. The General (Kodi Taylor)
  11. It is Well
  12. House of the Rising Sun
  13. Irish Blessing

Right Where We Belong (2012)(Creative Commons, Click here to download for free!)

  1. South Rampart Street Parade (quartet)
  2. Hip Shop
  3. Cruella De Vil
  4. Skullcrusher Mountain (Alex Karantza)
  5. Come Fly With Me
  6. Somebody That I Used To Know (Zach Moxley, Phil Hays, Lauren Comes)
  7. The Future Soon (Ian Morency)
  8. Yesterday I Heard The Rain (quartet)
  9. Skyrim Medley (Ian Morency)
  10. Loch Lomond
  11. Go The Distance